Tuesday , 19 September 2017
Breaking News
Home » Asia » Prime Minister’s Australia Asia Incoming Postgraduate Award

Prime Minister’s Australia Asia Incoming Postgraduate Award

Australian government funded Postgraduate Research Award for the applicants of Asia at Australian university, 2012 Australia 

Study Subjects: Courses offered by the university

Course Level: Postgraduate (PhD)

Scholarship Provider: Australian government

Scholarship can be taken at: Australia 

Eligibility: The Prime Minister’s Australia Asia Incoming postgraduate Award provides financial support for international students for a maximum of four (4) years to undertake a postgraduate qualification at PhD level in any field of study in Australia.

Scholarship Open for Students of Following Countries: Citizens and/or Permanent Residents of India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Republic of Korea (South Korea), Singapore, The People’s Republic of China (including Hong Kong, and Macau SAR’s), Taiwan, Thailand and Viet Nam are eligible for this Award.

About Scholarship: The top twenty (20) recipients of the Endeavour Postgraduate Award (PhD only), from the ten eligible Asian countries and regions listed below, will be offered the Prime Minister’s Australia Asia Award and its additional benefits. All eligible international applicants for the Endeavour Postgraduate Award from the countries and regions listed above will automatically be considered for this Award. Applicants do not have to acknowledge that they want to be considered for a Prime Minister’s Australia Asia Award

Apply: Online

Deadline: 30 June 2012 

Further Scholarship Information and Application


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

About Universities News

BIGTheme.net • Free Website Templates - Downlaod Full Themes